Core Team

dr wolfgang meissner Birgit Steintjes dr ulf thiele

Dr. Wolfgang Meissner

Birgit Steintjes

Dr. Ulf Thiele


Dr. Wolfgang Meissner

(Executive partner)

Born in Bochum. Course of studies in physics and mathematics, afterwards psychology; doctoral degree in organisational psychology. Long-term consultant adviser with McKinsey (in particular in the fields of restructuring, efficiency enhancement and strategic reorientation). Independent contractor and consultant for industry and largescale research projects regulated by public law, with the emphasis on management advice, organisation, process optimisation and innovation management. Coaching, often in technology.



Birgit Steintjes

Born in Düsseldorf. Degree course in business administration. Long-term experience in corporate finance with Bankhaus Lampe. Later, authorised signatory for Mergers & Acquisitions with the auditing firm KPMG. Currently entrusted inter alia with commercial interim management, preparation and implementation of concepts and tools for financial planning and financial control, drawing up restructuring assessments and process analyses as well supervising services for our clients' M & A projects.



Dr. Ulf Thiele

Born in Hanover. Course of studies in physics, thereafter teaching in Brunswick and Berlin; doctoral degree. Since 2002, in charge of numerous projects. His work is focused on technology-oriented topics, project management (WBS, reorganisation, audits, supply chain management) training courses and technical analyses.

Kernteam

dr wolfgang meissner Birgit Steintjes dr ulf thiele

Dr. Wolfgang Meissner

Birgit Steintjes

Dr. Ulf Thiele


Dr. Wolfgang Meissner

(Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)

Geboren in Bochum. Physik-, Mathematik-Studium, anschlie├čend Psychologie, Promotion in Organisationspsychologie. Langjährige Beratertätigkeit bei McKinsey (insbesondere Restrukturierungen, Effizienzsteigerungen, strategische Neuausrichtungen). Selbstständiger Unternehmer und Berater in der Industrie und in Großprojekten der öffentlich rechtlichen Forschung mit den Schwerpunkten Managementberatung, Organisation, Prozessoptimierung und Innovationsmanagement, Coaching; häufig auch in technologischen Bereichen.



Birgit Steintjes

Geboren in Düsseldorf. Nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre jahrelange Erfahrungen im Corporate Finance beim Bankhaus Lampe. Danach Prokuristin im Bereich Mergers & Acquisitions der KPMG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft. Derzeit u.a. kaufm. Interimsmanagament, Erstellung und Einführung von Konzepten und Tools zur Finanzplanung und zum Finanzcontrolling, Erstellung von Sanierungsgutachten und Prozessanalysen sowie die Begleitung bei M&A-Projekten unserer Kunden.



Dr. Ulf Thiele

Geboren in Hannover. Nach dem Studium der Physik Lehrtätigkeit in Braunschweig und Berlin und Promotion. Seit 2002 Durchführung zahlreicher Projekte. Technologiegetriebene Schwerpunkte bilden Projektmanagement (WBS, Reorganisation, Audits, Lieferantenmanagement), Schulungen und technische Analysen.